Podcast Episodes and our new Hosting Partner

The Doug Stanhope Podcast has just partnered with AudioBoom.com and they are hosting all of our content here - ( LINK: https://audioboom.com/channel/the-doug-stanhope-podcast ). Lots of ways to listen to the podcast but we prefer accessing from our servers as that supports what we do. Either way, thanks for listening. Lots going on for 2017 so get on the Stanhope Mailing List to keep up.

Podcast Archives

2019

Ep. #305: The Diarrhea Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/7219410-ep-305-the-diarrhea-podcast

Ep. #304: The Wit of the Stairs - https://audioboom.com/posts/7213216-ep-304-the-wit-of-the-stairs

Ep. #303: I Think I Drove - https://audioboom.com/posts/7206029-ep-303-i-think-i-drove

Ep. #302: Exchange Student Podcast with Michael from Belarus - https://audioboom.com/posts/7198672-ep-302-exchange-student-podcast-with-michael-from-belarus

Ep. #301: Lock Up Stories - Mental Illness Pt. 2 - https://audioboom.com/posts/7194332-ep-301-lock-up-stories-mental-illness-pt-2

Ep. #300: Brody Stevens and Going Down Suicide / Mental Illness Lane - https://audioboom.com/posts/7186892-ep-300-brody-stevens-and-going-down-suicide-mental-illness-lane

Ep. #299: Don't Put Bad Drugs in a Good Head - https://audioboom.com/posts/7180137-ep-299-don-t-put-bad-drugs-in-a-good-head

Ep. #298: The Steaming Pile Outside My Vegas Hotel Room - https://audioboom.com/posts/7173269-ep-298-the-steaming-pile-outside-my-vegas-hotel-room

Ep. #297: ...It Will Probably Just Be Blood Anyway - https://audioboom.com/posts/7164610-ep-297-it-will-probably-just-be-blood-anyway

Ep. #296: There Is No Party! - https://audioboom.com/posts/7158504-ep-296-there-is-no-party

Ep. #295: The World According To Gump - https://audioboom.com/posts/7151536-ep-295-the-world-according-to-gump

Ep. #294: You Can Never Come Home Again - https://audioboom.com/posts/7145446-ep-294-you-can-never-come-home-again

Ep. #293: The Return of Margo Wollenberg - https://audioboom.com/posts/7131540-ep-293-the-return-of-margo-wollenberg

Ep. #292: Eat Sh*t and Die for New Years - https://audioboom.com/posts/7130532-ep-292-eat-sh-t-and-die-for-new-years

2018

Ep. #291: A Very Inman Christmas - https://audioboom.com/posts/7126793-ep-291-a-very-inman-christmas

Ep. #290: What Happened in Vegas ... - https://audioboom.com/posts/7121628-ep-290-what-happened-in-vegas

Ep. #289: Phone Booth Fightin' SwapCast in Vegas - https://audioboom.com/posts/7114849-ep-289-phone-booth-fightin-swapcast-in-vegas

Ep. #288: Tears and Laughter on Our Way to Vegas - https://audioboom.com/posts/7109179-ep-288-tears-and-laughter-on-our-way-to-vegas

Ep. #287: Pain Hurts in the BK Family Meal Challenge - https://audioboom.com/posts/7100802-ep-287-pain-hurts-in-the-bk-family-meal-challenge

Ep. #286: Remember November with Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/7093704-ep-286-remember-november-with-morgan-murphy

Ep. #285: Whatever Happened to Super Manager Hennigan? - https://audioboom.com/posts/7085679-ep-285-whatever-happened-to-super-manager-hennigan

Ep. #284: Andy Andrist Follows The Blood Trail - https://audioboom.com/posts/7076036-ep-284-andy-andrist-follows-the-blood-trail

Ep. #283: Cocaine Fever and the Kids Need an XBox - https://audioboom.com/posts/7067805-ep-283-cocaine-fever-and-the-kids-need-an-xbox

Ep. #282: Week 4 of SoberOctober Starts with a Cigarette and Here's Why. - https://audioboom.com/posts/7058597-ep-282-week-4-of-soberoctober-starts-with-a-cigarette-and-here-s-why

Ep. #281: Kristine Levine Finds Another Dead Body plus a SoberOctober Week 2 Update - https://audioboom.com/posts/7049107-ep-281-kristine-levine-finds-another-dead-body-plus-a-soberoctober-week-2-update

Ep. #280: Mr. SoberOctober: Stanhope Owns Week 1! Find Out How - https://audioboom.com/posts/7040231-ep-280-mr-soberoctober-stanhope-owns-week-1-find-out-how

Ep. #279: Mishka Never Sees It Coming... - https://audioboom.com/posts/7030893-ep-279-mishka-never-sees-it-coming

Ep. #278: James Inman Hates Us, Them & You and Here Is Why - https://audioboom.com/posts/7021509-ep-278-james-inman-hates-us-them-you-and-here-is-why

Ep. #277: Crazy AND Illegal? Who You Gonna Call? - https://audioboom.com/posts/7012859-ep-277-crazy-and-illegal-who-you-gonna-call

Ep. #276: Free Money - https://audioboom.com/posts/7004356-ep-276-free-money

Ep. #275: Stanhope & Gump Both Lose Their Shit in a Toilet - https://audioboom.com/posts/6995548-ep-275-stanhope-gump-both-lose-their-shit-in-a-toilet

Ep. #274: Battle Over Roast Battle with Julie Seabaugh - https://audioboom.com/posts/6988136-ep-274-battle-over-roast-battle-with-julie-seabaugh

Ep. #273: Is Asia Argento Really the Problem? - https://audioboom.com/posts/6980252-ep-273-is-asia-argento-really-the-problem

Ep. #272: (Pt. 2) - I'm On A Train. I Can Complain - https://audioboom.com/posts/6970851-ep-272-pt-2-i-m-on-a-train-i-can-complain

Ep. #271: (Pt. 1) - I'm On A Train. I Can Complain - https://audioboom.com/posts/6970834-ep-271-pt-1-i-m-on-a-train-i-can-complain

Ep. #270.5: If You Were A Cop Would Let This Podcast Drive? - https://audioboom.com/posts/6969314-ep-270-5-if-you-were-a-cop-would-let-this-podcast-drive

Ep. #270: Brooks Brown, the 3rd Columbine Shooter That Wasn't - https://audioboom.com/posts/6962791-ep-270-brooks-brown-the-3rd-columbine-shooter-that-wasn-t

Ep. #269: Rosanne's Green Room Mentality - https://audioboom.com/posts/6953235-ep-269-rosanne-s-green-room-mentality

Ep. #268: Booze Shakes Podcast & R.I.P. Uncle Bill - https://audioboom.com/posts/6945120-ep-268-booze-shakes-podcast-r-i-p-uncle-bill

Ep. #267: The Men Are Talking Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/6936793-ep-267-the-men-are-talking-podcast

Ep. #266: Updates, Gripes & Bad Beats - https://audioboom.com/posts/6927702-ep-266-updates-gripes-bad-beats

Ep. #265: The Sean Rouse Memorial Episode - No One Saw It Coming - https://audioboom.com/posts/6920284-ep-265-the-sean-rouse-memorial-episode-no-one-saw-it-coming

Ep. #264: Good UK / Bad UK - https://audioboom.com/posts/6911657-ep-264-good-uk-bad-uk

Ep. #263: Sometimes It's Just A Job - https://audioboom.com/posts/6895048-ep-263-sometimes-it-s-just-a-job

Ep. #262: UK SwapCast with Simon Caine's 'Ask The Industry Podcast' - https://audioboom.com/posts/6881827-ep-262-uk-swapcast-with-simon-caine-s-ask-the-industry-podcast

Ep. #261: Blowing Shit Up and Dick Pic Tattoos: - https://audioboom.com/posts/6876425-ep-261-blowing-shit-up-and-dick-pic-tattoos

Ep. #260: What Happened in Ottawa & Franck Stories - https://audioboom.com/posts/6868038-ep-260-what-happened-in-ottawa-franck-stories

Ep. #259: Doug and Becker Digging Up Bones - https://audioboom.com/posts/6855438-ep-259-doug-and-becker-digging-up-bones

Ep. #258: Back From Australia and Pacing Myself - https://audioboom.com/posts/6848926-ep-258-back-from-australia-and-pacing-myself

Ep. #257: Drunks Down Under, Heroin 4 Tickets & You Can't Teach Comedy - https://audioboom.com/posts/6837136-ep-257-drunks-down-under-heroin-4-tickets-you-can-t-teach-comedy?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #256: Hennigan Ejected from Doug's Sydney Show - https://audioboom.com/posts/6825173-ep-256-hennigan-ejected-from-doug-s-sydney-show?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #255: SwapCast with Melbourne's The Little Dum Dum Club - https://audioboom.com/posts/6798232-ep-255-swapcast-with-melbourne-s-the-little-dum-dum-club

Ep. #254: An Iraqi Atheist in Hobart, Tazmania - https://audioboom.com/posts/6792622-ep-254-an-iraqi-atheist-in-hobart-tazmania

Ep. #253: BONUS Podcast from Melbourne, Australia - https://audioboom.com/posts/6780775-ep-253-bonus-podcast-from-melbourne-australia

Ep. #252: The Fan Appreciation Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/6773647-ep-252-the-fan-appreciation-podcast

BONUS Ep. #251: Bingo Goes To The Library - http://www.dougstanhope.com/journal/2018/3/30/bonus-ep-251-bingo-goes-to-the-library

Ep. #250: Doug's $12,000 Asian BooBoo - https://audioboom.com/posts/6756422-ep-250-doug-s-12-000-asian-booboo

Ep. #249: LIVE Podcast in Singapore with Comedians Martin Mor and Sam See - https://audioboom.com/posts/6729437-ep-249-live-podcast-in-singapore-with-comedians-martin-mor-and-sam-see

Ep. #248: Doug in Singapore with Former MMA Fighter Brad Robinson - https://audioboom.com/posts/6725090-ep-248-doug-in-singapore-with-former-mma-fighter-brad-robinson

Ep. #247: I Don't Give A Gump - https://audioboom.com/posts/6710564-ep-247-i-don-t-give-a-gump

Ep. #246: Little Pink House -  https://audioboom.com/posts/6697389-ep-246-little-pink-houses

Ep. #245: Doug's 10 Day Sober, Bulbous Head - https://audioboom.com/posts/6685149-ep-245-doug-s-10-day-sober-bulbous-head

Ep. #244: SwapCast with Frank Mir & Richard Hunter's Phone Booth Fighting Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/6673232-ep-244-swapcast-with-frank-mir-richard-hunter-s-phone-booth-fighting-podcast

Ep. #243: Super B0wl Be Trippin' - https://audioboom.com/posts/6650577-ep-243-super-b0wl-be-trippin

Ep. #242: Pack Toilet Paper or Double Up On Socks? - https://audioboom.com/posts/6629662-ep-242-pack-toilet-paper-or-double-up-on-socks

Ep. #241: Seizures Palace - https://audioboom.com/posts/6618617-ep-241-seizures-palace?playlist_direction=reversed&t=0

Ep. #240: My Morning SheetHole - https://audioboom.com/posts/6602069-ep-240-my-morning-sheethole

Ep. #239: Bisbee, We Have A Problem - https://audioboom.com/posts/6588930-ep-239-bisbee-we-have-a-problem

2017

Ep. #238: It's The End of the Podcast       (as we know it) - https://audioboom.com/posts/6554109-ep-238-it-s-the-end-of-the-podcast-as-we-know-it

Ep.#237: Bingo's Audio Book After Party - https://audioboom.com/posts/6535828-ep-237-the-bingo-audio-book-after-party

Ep. #236: The Legend of Cold Cut Kenny, FunHouse Comedy Show & Celebrity Death Pool Update - https://audioboom.com/posts/6517394-ep-236-the-legend-of-cold-cut-kenny-funhouse-comedy-show-celebrity-death-pool-update

Ep. #235: Fat Mike says, “Call Me Piss-Mael” - https://audioboom.com/posts/6508117-ep-235-fat-mike-says-call-me-piss-mael

Ep. #234: Bingo & The Lithium Shuffle - https://audioboom.com/posts/6482515-ep-234-bingo-the-lithium-shuffle

Ep. #233: This Penis Is Not For You - https://audioboom.com/posts/6478293-ep-233-this-penis-is-not-for-you

Ep. #232: ATC Comedy Fest LIVE SwapCast – Guys We F**ked & Doug Stanhope Podcasts - https://audioboom.com/posts/6453828-ep-232-atc-comedy-fest-live-swapcast-guys-we-f-ked-doug-stanhope-podcasts

Ep. #231: ATC Comedy Fest LIVE Podcast with Jaime Kilstein, Bert Kreischer & Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/6436871-ep-231-atc-comedy-fest-live-podcast-with-jaime-kilstein-bert-kreischer-morgan-murphy

Ep. #230: Doug & Bingo Attempt to Read Pretty - https://audioboom.com/posts/6404940-ep-230-doug-bingo-attempt-to-read-pretty

Ep. #229: Is Is Harvey Weinstein or Fierstein? - https://audioboom.com/posts/6389976-ep-229-is-it-harvey-weinstein-or-fierstein?playlist_direction=reversed&t=0

Ep. #228: Ralphie May & a Movement - https://audioboom.com/posts/6372811-ep-228-ralphie-may-a-movement

Ep. #227: Mr. Hennigan's Burning Man - https://audioboom.com/posts/6351679-ep-227-mr-hennigan-s-burning-man

Ep. #226: Brendon Walsh, Must Be Comfortable with Nudity - https://audioboom.com/posts/6324663-ep-226-brendon-walsh-must-be-comfortable-with-nudity

Ep. #225: James Inman & A Feel Good Suicide (End of the Tour in Denver) - https://audioboom.com/posts/6309878-ep-225-james-inman-a-feel-good-suicide-end-of-the-tour-in-denver

Ep. #224: What Happened to Tom Konopka & Castle Rock Kenny in Vegas? - https://audioboom.com/posts/6281225-ep-224-what-happened-to-tom-konopka-castle-rock-kenny-in-vegas

Ep. #223: SwapCast with Bert Kreischer in Denver, CO - https://audioboom.com/posts/6273319-ep-223-swapcast-with-bert-kreischer-in-denver-co

Ep. #222: Whose blood is this? Chad shows up on tour - https://audioboom.com/posts/6254950-ep-222-whose-blood-is-this-chad-shows-up-on-tour?t=0

Ep. #221: Middle of the Tour Podcast (Wausau, WI) - https://audioboom.com/posts/6238815-ep-221-middle-of-the-tour-podcast-wausau-wi?t=0

Ep. #220: Chad Shank Hosts with Guests Doug Stanhope, Tom Konopka & Castle Rock Kenny - https://audioboom.com/posts/6217557-ep-220-chad-shank-hosts-with-guests-doug-stanhope-tom-konopka-castle-rock-kenny

Ep. #219: Doug Books a Crazy Flight & Hennigan's Eyes Part 2 - https://audioboom.com/posts/6199894-ep-219-doug-books-a-crazy-flight-hennigan-s-eyes-part-2

Ep. #218: Pt.2 – You need a Scranton to shake you up a bit PLUS Hennigan's Eyes Pt.1 - https://audioboom.com/posts/6169171-ep-218-pt-2-you-need-a-scranton-to-shake-you-up-a-bit-plus-hennigan-s-eyes-pt-1?t=0

Ep. #218: You Can't Take A Xanax Back - https://audioboom.com/posts/6150419-ep-218-you-can-t-take-a-xanax-back?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #217: Back in the FunHouse and Chad has Stories - https://audioboom.com/posts/6128634-ep-217-back-in-the-funhouse-and-chad-has-stories?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #216: End of the "You Had To Be Here" Tour with Andy Andrist - https://audioboom.com/posts/6110324-ep-216-end-of-the-you-had-to-be-here-tour-with-andy-andrist?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #215: SwapCast with Sam Tripoli's Tin Foil Hat Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/6080628-ep-215-swapcast-with-sam-tripoli-s-tin-foil-hat-podcast?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #214: A Very Bisbee Colonic with Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/6037109-ep-214-a-very-bisbee-colonic-with-morgan-murphy?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #213: Doug & Bingo's Key West Dance Party - https://audioboom.com/posts/6007129-ep-213-doug-bingo-s-key-west-dance-party?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #212: Morning After the SwapCast - https://audioboom.com/posts/5990024-ep-212-morning-after-the-swapcast?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #211: Bingo's Book & Chaille Challenge - https://audioboom.com/posts/5973020-ep-211-bingo-s-book-chaille-challenge?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #210: Doug Stanhope & Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast - https://audioboom.com/posts/5950559-ep-210-doug-stanhope-bert-kreischer-live-swapcast?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #209: Morgan Murphy & The Bomb Squad - https://audioboom.com/posts/5933931-ep-209-morgan-murphy-the-bomb-squad?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Doug Stanhope's Short Shelf Life Podcast: Steve Harvey - https://audioboom.com/posts/5925550-doug-stanhope-s-short-shelf-life-podcast-steve-harvey?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #208: Viceland host and author Kliph Nesteroff (The Comedians) - https://audioboom.com/posts/5907780-ep-208-viceland-host-and-author-kliph-nesteroff-the-comedians

Ep. #207: Ron White's One Way Tour Bus Abduction - https://audioboom.com/posts/5890800-ep-207-ron-white-s-one-way-tour-bus-abduction?t=0

Ep. #206: Week 3 Tour Update - The Boot - https://audioboom.com/posts/5872436-ep-206-week-3-tour-update-the-boot?t=0

Ep. #205: Week 2 Tour Update - https://audioboom.com/posts/5843623-ep-205-week-2-tour-update?t=0

Ep. #204: Brett Erickson Interviews Doug on the Road - https://audioboom.com/posts/5818385-ep-204-brett-erickson-interviews-doug-on-the-road?t=0

Ep. #203: Bingo Hates You and Everything After - https://audioboom.com/posts/5788668-ep-203-bingo-hates-you-and-everything-after

Ep. #202: Doug After 50 pt.01 - https://audioboom.com/posts/5771125-ep-202-doug-after-50-pt-01?t=0

Ep. #201: Why Doc Mark was King of the Super Bowl Party - https://audioboom.com/posts/5729926-ep-201-why-doc-mark-was-king-of-the-super-bowl-party?t=0

Ep. #200:Fat Mike of NOFX, Chad and the Mayor of Bisbee - https://audioboom.com/posts/5695432-ep-200-fat-mike-of-nofx-chad-and-the-mayor-of-bisbee?t=0

Ep. #199: Mobs Are Scary and Chad is Back - https://audioboom.com/posts/5664305-ep-199-mobs-are-scary-and-chad-is-back?t=0

Ep. # 198: Super Bowl Weekend Clusterfuck Podcast pt.03 - Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/5653211-ep-198-super-bowl-weekend-clusterfuck-podcast-pt-03-morgan-murphy

Ep. #197: Things I've Been Told I Had Done - https://audioboom.com/posts/5635343-ep-197-things-i-ve-been-told-i-had-done

Ep. #196: SwapCast with Near The Wild Alaska Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/5617674-ep-196-swapcast-with-near-the-wild-alaska-podcast?t=0

Ep. #195: Super Bowl Weekend Clusterfuck Podcast pt.02 - Director Greg Olliver & Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/5607689-ep-195-super-bowl-weekend-clusterfuck-podcast-pt-02-director-greg-olliver-morgan-murphy?t=0

Ep. #194: Super Bowl Weekend Clusterfuck Podcast pt.01 - Gabe Lindstrom - https://audioboom.com/posts/5583731-ep-194-super-bowl-weekend-clusterfuck-podcast-pt-01-gabe-lindstrom?t=0

Ep. #193: The Inevitable Bonefish - https://audioboom.com/posts/5567792-ep-193-the-inevitable-bonefish?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #192: Alaska pt. 3 and OrgyDome! - https://audioboom.com/posts/5544410-ep-192-alaska-pt-3-and-orgydome?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #191: Taking It Out on the Right People - https://audioboom.com/posts/5543336-ep-191-taking-it-out-on-the-right-people?t=0  - You can help out the Kids Art Center in Naco, Mexico by sending a donation straight to Gretchen Baer through Paypal at gretchen@gretchenbaer.com

 Ep. #190: 2016 Year in Review from the Arizona Inn - https://audioboom.com/posts/5520494-ep-190-2016-year-in-review-from-the-arizona-inn?t=0

Doug and Chaille sit by the fire at the Arizona Inn to review the events of the year, 2016.

Ep. #189: The Vodka Barn Podcast. https://audioboom.com/posts/5513323-ep-189-the-vodka-barn-podcast?t=0   This episode sponsored by BlueApron.com. Get you first 3 meals for FREE by signing up at BlueApron.com/STANHOPE   (#blueapron)

Ep. #188: Meth, Death & Vomit. Sponsored by Hanks Saucehttp://www.hanksauce.com/  The sauce for anything that needs something! https://audioboom.com/posts/5492639-ep-188-meth-death-vomit?t=0

Ep. #187: Fireside Chat at the Arizona Inn - https://audioboom.com/posts/5478963-ep-187-fireside-chat-at-the-arizona-inn

(A word from Chaille) All previous 186 episodes now available on AudioBoom - https://audioboom.com/channel/the-doug-stanhope-podcast.

Enjoy. And, thanks for listening.