Donate to Keep Chaille in Bisbee

Podcast Episodes and our new Hosting Partner

The Doug Stanhope Podcast has just partnered with AudioBoom.com and they are hosting all of our content here - ( LINK: https://audioboom.com/channel/the-doug-stanhope-podcast ). Lots of ways to listen to the podcast but we prefer accessing from our servers as that supports what we do. Either way, thanks for listening. Lots going on for 2017 so get on the Stanhope Mailing List to keep up.


Podcast Archives

Ep. #227: Mr. Hennigan's Burning Man - https://audioboom.com/posts/6351679-ep-227-mr-hennigan-s-burning-man

Ep. #226: Brendon Walsh, Must Be Comfortable with Nudity - https://audioboom.com/posts/6324663-ep-226-brendon-walsh-must-be-comfortable-with-nudity

Ep. #225: James Inman & A Feel Good Suicide (End of the Tour in Denver) - https://audioboom.com/posts/6309878-ep-225-james-inman-a-feel-good-suicide-end-of-the-tour-in-denver

Ep. #224: What Happened to Tom Konopka & Castle Rock Kenny in Vegas? - https://audioboom.com/posts/6281225-ep-224-what-happened-to-tom-konopka-castle-rock-kenny-in-vegas

Ep. #223: SwapCast with Bert Kreischer in Denver, CO - https://audioboom.com/posts/6273319-ep-223-swapcast-with-bert-kreischer-in-denver-co

Ep. #222: Whose blood is this? Chad shows up on tour - https://audioboom.com/posts/6254950-ep-222-whose-blood-is-this-chad-shows-up-on-tour?t=0

Ep. #221: Middle of the Tour Podcast (Wausau, WI) - https://audioboom.com/posts/6238815-ep-221-middle-of-the-tour-podcast-wausau-wi?t=0

Ep. #220: Chad Shank Hosts with Guests Doug Stanhope, Tom Konopka & Castle Rock Kenny - https://audioboom.com/posts/6217557-ep-220-chad-shank-hosts-with-guests-doug-stanhope-tom-konopka-castle-rock-kenny

Ep. #219: Doug Books a Crazy Flight & Hennigan's Eyes Part 2 - https://audioboom.com/posts/6199894-ep-219-doug-books-a-crazy-flight-hennigan-s-eyes-part-2

Ep. #218: Pt.2 – You need a Scranton to shake you up a bit PLUS Hennigan's Eyes Pt.1 - https://audioboom.com/posts/6169171-ep-218-pt-2-you-need-a-scranton-to-shake-you-up-a-bit-plus-hennigan-s-eyes-pt-1?t=0

Ep. #218: You Can't Take A Xanax Back - https://audioboom.com/posts/6150419-ep-218-you-can-t-take-a-xanax-back?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #217: Back in the FunHouse and Chad has Stories - https://audioboom.com/posts/6128634-ep-217-back-in-the-funhouse-and-chad-has-stories?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #216: End of the "You Had To Be Here" Tour with Andy Andrist - https://audioboom.com/posts/6110324-ep-216-end-of-the-you-had-to-be-here-tour-with-andy-andrist?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #215: SwapCast with Sam Tripoli's Tin Foil Hat Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/6080628-ep-215-swapcast-with-sam-tripoli-s-tin-foil-hat-podcast?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #214: A Very Bisbee Colonic with Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/6037109-ep-214-a-very-bisbee-colonic-with-morgan-murphy?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #213: Doug & Bingo's Key West Dance Party - https://audioboom.com/posts/6007129-ep-213-doug-bingo-s-key-west-dance-party?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #212: Morning After the SwapCast - https://audioboom.com/posts/5990024-ep-212-morning-after-the-swapcast?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #211: Bingo's Book & Chaille Challenge - https://audioboom.com/posts/5973020-ep-211-bingo-s-book-chaille-challenge?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #210: Doug Stanhope & Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast - https://audioboom.com/posts/5950559-ep-210-doug-stanhope-bert-kreischer-live-swapcast?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #209: Morgan Murphy & The Bomb Squad - https://audioboom.com/posts/5933931-ep-209-morgan-murphy-the-bomb-squad?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Doug Stanhope's Short Shelf Life Podcast: Steve Harvey - https://audioboom.com/posts/5925550-doug-stanhope-s-short-shelf-life-podcast-steve-harvey?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #208: Viceland host and author Kliph Nesteroff (The Comedians) - https://audioboom.com/posts/5907780-ep-208-viceland-host-and-author-kliph-nesteroff-the-comedians

Ep. #207: Ron White's One Way Tour Bus Abduction - https://audioboom.com/posts/5890800-ep-207-ron-white-s-one-way-tour-bus-abduction?t=0

Ep. #206: Week 3 Tour Update - The Boot - https://audioboom.com/posts/5872436-ep-206-week-3-tour-update-the-boot?t=0

Ep. #205: Week 2 Tour Update - https://audioboom.com/posts/5843623-ep-205-week-2-tour-update?t=0

Ep. #204: Brett Erickson Interviews Doug on the Road - https://audioboom.com/posts/5818385-ep-204-brett-erickson-interviews-doug-on-the-road?t=0

Ep. #203: Bingo Hates You and Everything After - https://audioboom.com/posts/5788668-ep-203-bingo-hates-you-and-everything-after

Ep. #202: Doug After 50 pt.01 - https://audioboom.com/posts/5771125-ep-202-doug-after-50-pt-01?t=0

Ep. #201: Why Doc Mark was King of the Super Bowl Party - https://audioboom.com/posts/5729926-ep-201-why-doc-mark-was-king-of-the-super-bowl-party?t=0

Ep. #200:Fat Mike of NOFX, Chad and the Mayor of Bisbee - https://audioboom.com/posts/5695432-ep-200-fat-mike-of-nofx-chad-and-the-mayor-of-bisbee?t=0

Ep. #199: Mobs Are Scary and Chad is Back - https://audioboom.com/posts/5664305-ep-199-mobs-are-scary-and-chad-is-back?t=0

Ep. # 198: Super Bowl Weekend Clusterfuck Podcast pt.03 - Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/5653211-ep-198-super-bowl-weekend-clusterfuck-podcast-pt-03-morgan-murphy

Ep. #197: Things I've Been Told I Had Done - https://audioboom.com/posts/5635343-ep-197-things-i-ve-been-told-i-had-done

Ep. #196: SwapCast with Near The Wild Alaska Podcast - https://audioboom.com/posts/5617674-ep-196-swapcast-with-near-the-wild-alaska-podcast?t=0

Ep. #195: Super Bowl Weekend Clusterfuck Podcast pt.02 - Director Greg Olliver & Morgan Murphy - https://audioboom.com/posts/5607689-ep-195-super-bowl-weekend-clusterfuck-podcast-pt-02-director-greg-olliver-morgan-murphy?t=0

Ep. #194: Super Bowl Weekend Clusterfuck Podcast pt.01 - Gabe Lindstrom - https://audioboom.com/posts/5583731-ep-194-super-bowl-weekend-clusterfuck-podcast-pt-01-gabe-lindstrom?t=0

Ep. #193: The Inevitable Bonefish - https://audioboom.com/posts/5567792-ep-193-the-inevitable-bonefish?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #192: Alaska pt. 3 and OrgyDome! - https://audioboom.com/posts/5544410-ep-192-alaska-pt-3-and-orgydome?playlist_direction=forward&t=0

Ep. #191: Taking It Out on the Right People - https://audioboom.com/posts/5543336-ep-191-taking-it-out-on-the-right-people?t=0  - You can help out the Kids Art Center in Naco, Mexico by sending a donation straight to Gretchen Baer through Paypal at gretchen@gretchenbaer.com

 Ep. #190: 2016 Year in Review from the Arizona Inn - https://audioboom.com/posts/5520494-ep-190-2016-year-in-review-from-the-arizona-inn?t=0

Doug and Chaille sit by the fire at the Arizona Inn to review the events of the year, 2016.

Ep. #189: The Vodka Barn Podcast. https://audioboom.com/posts/5513323-ep-189-the-vodka-barn-podcast?t=0   This episode sponsored by BlueApron.com. Get you first 3 meals for FREE by signing up at BlueApron.com/STANHOPE   (#blueapron)

Ep. #188: Meth, Death & Vomit. Sponsored by Hanks Saucehttp://www.hanksauce.com/  The sauce for anything that needs something! https://audioboom.com/posts/5492639-ep-188-meth-death-vomit?t=0

Ep. #187: Fireside Chat at the Arizona Inn -   Sponsored by BlueApron.com - https://audioboom.com/posts/5478963-ep-187-fireside-chat-at-the-arizona-inn


Here are the Libsyn links for the time being. I will remove once the episode migration is complete. Click on the link to get details about the episode -  Stanhope.Libsyn.com

Ep. #186: That's an Omelette, Motherfucker!

Ep. #185: Fake News For Christmas

Ep. #184: A Very FunHouse Christmas

Ep. #183: The #SkyCandy/eBay Yard Sale Follow Up & Chad’s Prison Hooch Recipe

Ep. #182: Chad & Doug's Gay Date and Leftover Staples

Ep. #181: Bingo Back in Bisbee & Doug's Holiday eBay Yard Sale

Ep. #180: On The Run with Shane Steddum in Fayetteville, AR

Ep. #179: Night Shift Rehab Podcast with Doug & Jobi

Ep. #178: Bingo Hates Rehab

Ep. #177: Here's The Bingo Update

Ep. #176: Bingo in a Coma

Ep. #175: End Of The World Podcast

Ep. #174: Stanhope & Chad Attempt To Piece Together The Last 2 Weeks

Ep. #173: (F)Arts Festival Hangover with Birdcloud in their Underpants

Ep. #172: James Inman Is So Goddamn Sorry

Ep. #171: Booze Fueled Notes from the Road

Ep #170: Mishka Shubaly, Doug and Chad talk serious shit

Ep. #169: Doug & Chad talk new special primiere and the UnBookables

Ep. #168: Prison Guard vs. Prisoner Pt.02

Ep. #167: Doug Loses the Hernia and Shootout at Betty's Place

Ep. #166: Vegas Todd-Cast with Todd Bridges SwapCast

Ep. #165: Fun House Court and More James Inman

Ep. #164: Razing Arizona Comedy Tour

Ep. #163: The Bone Zone's Brendon Walsh and the Saddest Podcast Ever

Ep. #162: Tom Konopka Marathon Vegas podcast

Ep. #161: SwapCast with Near The Wild Alaska Podcast in Vegas

Ep. #160: James Inman Vegas Brand ReLaunch

Ep. # 159: Doug's Next Special

Ep. #158: Fun House UFC Fight Night

Ep. #157: God Damn It Derrick!

Ep. #156: Black Pussy Road Stories

Ep. #155: Horrible People Tour Wrap Up and the Reason I Will Be Dead On Aug 29th

Ep. #154: Stanhope's Horrible People in Bozeman, MT